Staff/Board Members

 

STAFF/CONTRACTORS:

 

Sasha Medlen,
Executive Director
Sasha@SSEAcenter.org

Aeriel Wauhob,
Education Coordinator
Aeriel@SSEAcenter.org
Elisa McGee,
Outreach Coordinator
Elisa@SSEAcenter.org
Alina Luce,
Program & Volunteer Coordinator
Alina@SSEAcenter.org
Raegan Goff,
Lead Interpreter
Raegan@SSEAcenter.org
Sarah
Lead Interpreter & Lead Aquarist
Aquarist@SSEAcenter.org
Sarah@SSEAcenter.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nancy Arnold, President
DSCN3549 Rob Radford, Vice-President
  Nicki Johnson, Treasurer
Diana Larsen-Mills
Amanda Newsom
Ken Guza
Sandy Zeiner

 

Robin McPherson