Staff/Board Members

STAFF/CONTRACTORS:

 

Sasha Medlen,
Executive Director
Sasha@SSEAcenter.org

Aeriel Wauhob,
Education Coordinator
Aeriel@SSEAcenter.org
Elisa McGee,
Outreach Coordinator
Elisa@SSEAcenter.org
Alina Luce,
Program & Volunteer Coordinator
Alina@SSEAcenter.org
Raven Connolly,
Lead Interpreter
Raven@SSEAcenter.org
Jack Seymour,
Lead Aquarist and Interpreter
Aquarist@SSEAcenter.org
Kurt Wochholz,
Facility Coordinator
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nancy Arnold, President
DSCN3549 Rob Radford, Vice-President
Headshot Janie Maki, Secretary
  Nicki Johnson, Treasurer
Diana Larsen-Mills
Amanda Newsom
Ken Guza
Sandy Zeiner

 

Robin McPherson